Unser Team

Heinz Schaffer

Gewerberechtlicher Geschäftsführer
01/2700 300 24
h.schaffer@diewerkstatt.cc

Jessica Witzmann

Büro - Empfang - Administration
01/2700 300 11
j.witzmann@diewerkstatt.cc

Wilhelm Steindl

Lagerleiter
01/ 2700 300 DW 20
w.steindl@diewerkstatt.cc

Martin Lugert

Kfz-Techniker 
01/ 2700 300
m.lugert@diewerkstatt.cc

Manfred Winter

Teamleiter Personalentwicklung
01/2700 300
m.winter@diewerkstatt.cc

Manuela Winter

Personalvermittlerin
01/2700 300 DW 21
manuela.winter@diewerkstatt.cc

Günter Schönherr

Kfz-Techniker Meister (2 Rad Abteilung)
01/ 2700 300 DW20
g.schoenherr@diewerkstatt.cc
 

Josef M. Thiess

Kfz-Techniker
01/ 2700 300
j.thiess@diewerkstatt.cc

 

Patrick Ehrnhöfer

Kfz-Techniker
01/ 2700 300
p.ehrnhoefer@diewerkstatt.cc