Unser Team

Heinz Schaffer

Gewerberechtlicher Geschäftsführer
+43 1 2700 300 24
h.schaffer@diewerkstatt.cc

Katharina Rottensteiner

Büro - Empfang - Administration
+43 1 2700 300 11
k.rottensteiner@diewerkstatt.cc

Wilhelm Steindl

Lagerleiter
+43 1 2700 300 20
w.steindl@diewerkstatt.cc

Martin Lugert

Kfz-Techniker 
+43 1 2700 300
m.lugert@diewerkstatt.cc

Mahmoud Soukieh

Schlosser/Schweißer/Arbeitsanleiter
+43 664 78002660
m.soukieh@diewerkstatt.cc

Martina Kollmann

Betriebsleitung
+43 664 884 999 82
+43 1 2700 300
martina.kollmann@diewerkstatt.cc

Andreas Lieber

Personalentwicklung & -vermittlung
+43 1 2700 300
andreas.lieber@diewerkstatt.cc

Günter Schönherr

Kfz-Techniker Meister (2 Rad Abteilung)
+43 1 2700 300 20
g.schoenherr@diewerkstatt.cc

Josef M. Thiess

Kfz-Techniker
+43 1 2700 300
j.thiess@diewerkstatt.cc
 

Andreas Eder

Kfz-Techniker
+43 1 2700 300
a.eder@diewerkstatt.cc

 

Fredy Brosch

Kfz - Techniker
+43 1 2700 300
f.brosch@diewerkstatt.cc