Unser Team

Heinz Schaffer

Gewerberechtlicher Geschäftsführer
+43 1 2700 300 24
h.schaffer@diewerkstatt.cc

Katharina Rottensteiner

Büro - Empfang - Administration
+43 1 2700 300 11
katharina.rottensteiner@diewerkstatt.cc

Wilhelm Steindl

Lagerleiter
+43 1 2700 300 20
w.steindl@diewerkstatt.cc

Martin Lugert

Kfz-Techniker 
+43 1 2700 300
m.lugert@diewerkstatt.cc

Mahmoud Soukieh

Schlosser/Schweißer/Arbeitsanleiter
+43 1 2700 300
m.soukieh@diewerkstatt.cc

Manfred Winter

Teamleiter Personalentwicklung
+43 1 2700 300
m.winter@diewerkstatt.cc

Manuela Winter

Personalvermittlerin
+43 1 2700 300 21
manuela.winter@diewerkstatt.cc

Günter Schönherr

Kfz-Techniker Meister (2 Rad Abteilung)
+43 1 2700 300 20
g.schoenherr@diewerkstatt.cc

Josef M. Thiess

Kfz-Techniker
+43 1 2700 300
j.thiess@diewerkstatt.cc