WIR AKTIVIEREN POTENZIALE!

Heinz Schaffer

Gewerberechtlicher Geschäftsführer
01/2700 300 24
h.schaffer@diewerkstatt.cc

Manfred Winter

Teamleiter Personalentwicklung
01/2700 300
m.winter@diewerkstatt.cc

Elfriede Kovar

Büro - Empfang - Administration
01/2700 300 11
e.kovar@diewerkstatt.cc

Manuela Winter

Personalvermittlerin
01/2700 300 DW 21
manuela.winter@diewerkstatt.cc

Michael Lechner

Personalvermittler
01/2700 300 DW 21
m.lechner@diewerkstatt.cc

Bojan Jankovic

Kfz-Techniker Meister
01/ 2700 300 DW 23
jankovic@diewerkstatt.cc

Wilhelm Steindl

Lagerleiter
01/ 2700 300 DW 20
w.steindl@diewerkstatt.cc

Josef M. Thiess

Kfz-Techniker
01/ 2700 300
j.thiess@diewerkstatt.cc


Günter Schönherr

Kfz-Techniker Meister (2 Rad Abteilung)
01/ 2700 300
g.schoenherr@diewerkstatt.cc


Alfred Zeltner

Arbeitsanweiser
01/ 2700 300
alfred.zeltner@diewerkstatt.cc

Hofherr-Schrantz-Gasse 4,
1210 Wien, Tel.: 01/2700 300

        
  
Mo. - Do.: 7.00 - 16.30 Uhr
Fr. 7:00 - 12.00 Uhr